Broker

Domingo Herrero Fernández
Domingo Herrero Fernández Broker domingo.herrero@remax.es +34619099195
Jordi Taberner Puigdellose
Jordi Taberner Puigdellose Broker jordi.taberner@remax.es +34629394804
Xavier Dalmau
Xavier Dalmau Broker xavier.dalmau@remax.es +34667297228

Agentes asociados

Ana Carolina D Angelo Cabrera
Ana Carolina D Angelo Cabrera Agente Asociado carolina.dangelocabrera@remax.es +34612417885
Carlos Alberto Moro
Carlos Alberto Moro Agente Asociado carlosalberto.moro@remax.es
Carmen Rodriguez Quispe
Carmen Rodriguez Quispe Agente Asociado carmen.rodriguez@remax.es +34690036595
Carolina  Rovira Bedmar
Carolina Rovira Bedmar Agente Asociado carolina.rovira@remax.es
Cristina Jiménez Pla
Cristina Jiménez Pla Agente Asociado cris.jimenez@remax.es +34696017526
Dolors Arroyo Llorens
Dolors Arroyo Llorens Agente Asociado dolors.arroyo@remax.es
Ines Valdes
Ines Valdes Agente Asociado mane.valdes@remax.es +34658583139
Ingrid  Grote
Ingrid Grote Agente Asociado ingrid.grote@remax.es
Jun Wu
Jun Wu Agente Asociado jun.wu@remax.es
Miquel Meroño Martínez
Miquel Meroño Martínez Agente Asociado miquel.merono@remax.es
Victor Cerezo Sánchez
Victor Cerezo Sánchez Agente Asociado victor.cerezo@remax.es +34625570542